The Questions I ponder about daily…..

How can I grow my children is the right way? is there a right way?

Is their behavior genetic?

Is their behavior a medical problem?

Is medication necessary?

How can I discipline and love them unconditionally?

Does household members play a big role in their development?

Why do they feel the need to fit in or please their peers?

How can I get their teachers involved?

Would daily activities help?

How about rewards?

Will their behavior affect their academic performances?

Do I need to quit my job and homeschool?

How can I focus on them without losing focus on other important things?

Being a mother is a blessing, that affection I have and the willingness to do anything for my children is unconditional.

 

 

 

 

About shellysopinion

A mother of three who like going on adventures, teaching my kids. I love God, family and life! Love writing, on a journey to grow my kids to be loving, caring, respectful and obedient to the best of my ability. I truly believe if all these areas are mastered their education will come simply easy. With hard work and trust in God all these are possible..
This entry was posted in Different behaviors in Children. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Questions I ponder about daily…..

  1. I’m not at this stage yet, but I’m sure these are the same questions I’ll have.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Camie says:

    Homeschooling is very rewarding, but I don’t know your situation. I can tell from your posts that you are a caring and involved mother who loves her children. đŸ’› That’s what counts at the end of each day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

