Homework with the kids!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

homework

Homework! Homework! Homework!

I love it when the kids get their homework,

To be honest as an adult sometimes my kids’ home works are challenging,

I’m glad I have a good relationship with their teachers, we communicate very frequently.

I have to do my own research at times to get a better understanding so that I can help them.

I hear some parents complain about homework, but I actually use this as a time to have fun and help me one of my boys’ teachers.  I love it!

About shellysopinion

A mother of three who like going on adventures, teaching my kids. I love God, family and life! Love writing, on a journey to grow my kids to be loving, caring, respectful and obedient to the best of my ability. I truly believe if all these areas are mastered their education will come simply easy. With hard work and trust in God all these are possible..
This entry was posted in Educational background. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Homework with the kids!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Nice to read that you like it!! ☺ I think it reinforces the learning for children when they can talk to their parents about homework.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christy B says:

    I like your optimism 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Canuck Carl says:

    Love your positivity with even with something like homework. Something like will definitely leave a positive impact on your children. And also helps build strong bridges with the teachers.

    So well done! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. marymtf says:

    If your children are anything like mine were, Shelly, sitting together of an evening, sorting out homework is the best time for bonding. That’s when you’re likely to hear about how their day was without having to ask. And it’s great training for high school when they are hit with a bunch of subjects and assignments. Homework is great. So are you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

